Scroll for more
FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2015FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2015FINA/airweave Swimming World Cup 2015FINA Gala Dinner 201610km Marathon Swimming World SeriesFINA Swimming Coaches Golden ClinicFINA World Aquatics Convention5th FINA World Junior Swimming ChampionshipsRio 2016FINA/airweave Swimming World Cup 2016Windsor 2016Junior DivingFINA Golden Coaches 2016Diving World Series 2017Swimming for All - Swimming for Life17th FINA World ChampionshipSWC 2017 youtube playlistFINA/CNSG Diving Word Series 2018FINA/HOSA Marathon Swim World Series 2018FINA World Water Polo ConferenceFINA Swimming World Cup 2018FINA World Swimming Championships 2018 - Hangzhou (CHN)High Diving World Cup 2018FINA Golden Coaches Clinic 2018FINA World Aquatics Convention 2018FINA Champions Swim Series 2019FINA Water Polo World League18th FINA World Championships - Gwangju (KOR)High Diving World CupFINA Swimming World Cup 2019FINA /CNSG Marathon Swim World Series 2019Champions Swim Series 2020FINA Champions Swim Series 2020FINA Diving World Series 2020FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019FINA /CNSG Diving World Series 2019

MSWC 2013: Beraud (FRA) and Brunemann (USA) win inaugural race in Santos (BRA)

The season of the FINA 10km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2013 has started! The city of Santos, in Brazil, staged the first leg of the annual circuit at Aparecida beach. 95 swimmers (49 men and 36 women) from 13 countries contested the event: Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Portugal, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom and the United States.Big names in the world of open water attended the event: Olympic champion Eva Rizstov (the Hungarian was taking part in her first event in Brazil), 2012 Olympic medallists Thomas Lurz (GER), Richard Weinberger (CAN), Martina Grimaldi (ITA) and home heroes Ana Marcela Cunha (reigning World Cup champion) and Poliana Okimoto (overall winner of the 2009 Series).

Marathon Swim World Series 2013